2980 посещения посещений в декабрь 25, 2016 году | Последнее обновление: март 30, 2020

Внимание! Это казино в нашем черном списке!

Наиболее распространенные причины этого - отказ в выплатах, закрытие учетных записей игроков или нарушения программного обеспечения. ТАК ОСТОРОЖНО! Вот лучшие альтернативы?
fruity casa casino cover

Fruity Casa Casino

Популярное
 
0.0 (0)
0

Казино информация

название
Fruity Casa Casino
Языки
  • Немецкий
  • английский
  • норвежский
  • шведский
Исключенные игроки
Belgium, Denmark, France, Israel, Italy, Spain, Turkey, USA
установленный
2000
подсудность
United Kingdom
Живой чат
да

Способы оплаты

валюта
депозит
These are the deposit methods for this casino.

Бонус информация

приветственный бонус
no
VIP Бонус
No

программное обеспечение

Программное обеспечение
Мгновенная игра
да
Живой Дилер
да
мобильный
да

Обзор казино Fruity Casa

Хотите сыграть в онлайн-покер, рулетку или просто зависнуть в интернет-казино наподобие Fruity Casa?

Подумываете о путешествии в онлайн, чтобы ощутить яркие огни, перезвон игровых машин и наполненные дымом казино? Возможно, нет, после того, как оцените стоимость и время, чтобы туда добраться. Как на счет интернет-казино? С появлением Интернета возникли сотни интернет-казино, погружающих в мир азартных игр в стиле Лас-Вегаса. Никаких авиаперелетов, не надо садиться в машину и рулить и не надо больше искать большой стол - вместо этого чувствуйте себя комфортно и играйте дома. Данный сайт - один из лучших вариантов. Он предлагает очень хорошие результаты, а вы можете прекрасно провести время. Есть множество людей, желающих сюда прийти и играть в одном из самых лучших казино, давая очень хорошие результаты.

Fruity Casa на данный момент становится более популярным, чем обычные казино, не смотря на то, что в истории казино интернет-заведения появились сравнительно недавно. Оно может привнести для вас оживление реального казино, где бы вы ни находились - и все это без толпы, и все это с удобством. Ваше любимое место всегда к вашим услугам, когда бы вы ни захотели поиграть.

игры

Здесь доступны сотни онлайн-игр: игровые автоматы, крэпс, покер и огромное количество других игр, обязательно что-то кому-то предлагающих. Техасский холдем, игровые автоматы - именно здесь круглосуточно доступна фактически любая азартная игра.

Интернет-портал FruityCasa - это отменный выбор, доступный любителям игр в интернет-казино.

Красные и черные цвета сайта привлекательны визуально, они обеспечивают четкое и ясное пошаговое руководство для новичков, а также для постоянных игроков. Это облегчает посещение игрового портала интернет-казино. А теперь давайте поблуждаем в краю под названием казино Fruity Casa.

На главной странице портала для вас есть опции поиска игр. Первая страница разделена на различные игры. На выбор предоставляются игры (пирамида, Дракула), казино в прямом эфире (блэкджек, VIP-рулетка), рулетка (американская и европейская) и настольные игры

(блэкджек и техасский холдем). В этих категориях есть множество дополнительных игр. Fruity Casa предоставляет множество опций и обеспечивает очень хорошие результаты в короткие сроки. Следовательно, вы действительно получите удовольствие и прекрасно проведете время с друзьями и родственниками. Можно сыграть коллективно, поскольку этот режим тоже имеется.

 

Fruity Casa mobil vertikal

 

fruity casa mobil horizontal

 

Во время игры не забывайте следить за последними победителями и джекпотами в левой колонке сайта. Не переживайте, если вы победитель и пропустили новость о победе. Интернет-казино Fruit Casa гарантирует, что вы получите новость о победе по электронной почте, а ваши вознаграждения будут быстро оплачены. Ваш выигрыш не менее важен и для игрового портала интернет- казино Fruit Casa.

Сайт надежен и безопасен

Существуя онлайн с 2000 года, этот портал обзавелся лучшей системой безопасности для игроков в интернет-казино. У этого сайта довольно жесткая система безопасности с замком в браузере и префиксом HTTPS. Ваши вклады или выигрыши защищены сильнейшей рукой интернет-индустрии RapidSSL.

Интернет-казино - это также отличный способ изучения азартных игр: никаких неловких чувств как в обычном казино, когда вы нащупываете путь в своей первой игре. Как и в обычных казино, в интернет-казино хотят, чтобы вы приобрели наилучший опыт и чтобы вы захотели вернуться.

Но во Fruity Casa правила онлайн-игр в некоторых случаях отличаются от правил реальных казино; всегда изучайте правила интернет-казино, в которых хотите играть, чтобы с уверенностью знать, что здесь можно и чего нельзя. Некоторые интернет-казино устанавливают правила по шаблону европейских казино, поэтому, прежде чем делать ставки, надо ознакомиться с инструкцией.

платежи

Вам, наверное, любопытно узнать о выплатах. Похожи ли они на выплаты в реальных казино? Выигрыши, как правило, выше и/или чаще, чем в обычных казино, к тому же их легче получить. Не говоря уже о том, что интернет-казино обычно предлагают бесплатные игры, бонусы и т.п., что означает, что можно играть в азартные игры деньгами казино как своими. Каждое интернет-казино требует две вещи: водительские удостоверение с целью подтверждения вашего совершеннолетия, чтобы играть в азартные игры в том государстве, в котором вы живете, а также кредитную карточку либо какой-либо номер другого приемлемого метода оплаты.

Как и полагается в Интернете, при игре в интернет-казино рекомендуется проявлять осторожность, поскольку там появляются как законные и полезные ссылки, так и фальшивые. Если вы собираетесь в Лас-Вегас или любое другое казино, то вы сначала выполняете домашнее задание, чтобы определить для себя лучший вариант того, для чего и как вы собираетесь играть, тоже самое полагается делать и для интернет-казино. Прежде чем делать ставки, убедитесь, что вы знаете все правила. Убедитесь, что вы выбрали авторитетное казино. Fruity Casa - это одно из лучших казино. Вы ни в коем случае не пожалеете, что посетили его.

Приветственные бонусы Fruity Casa

FruityCASA приветствует своих новых клиентов одноразовым вступительным бонусом, как только пользователь сделает первый надлежащий вклад. Вступительный бонус в размере 150% до 250 € мгновенно зачисляется на счет пользователя.

Среда во Fruity CASA - это день победителей. По средам пользователи и даже новички зарабатывают

  • бонус в размере 20% от первого вклада.

  • бонус в размере 25% от второго вклада.

  • бонус в размере 30% от третьего вклада.

Фотографии

fruity casa casino logo
fruity casa casino homepage
Fruity-Casa--mobil-vertikal
fruity-casa-mobil-horizontal

Рецензии пользователя

Пользовательские рецензии для этой записи отсутствуют.
У Вас уже есть аккаунт? или Создайте аккаунт

Статьи по Теме

1125 visits since November 21, 2015 | Last update: January 27, 2017
Fruity Casa Casino

Fruity Casa Casino

Casino Details
 
9.2 (2)
2 Player Reviews
Write Review
250 € Get Bonus
150% match bonus
United Kingdom
150% up to 250 € welcome bonus
+ 10 FREESPINS no deposit

Fruity Casa Casino Review

Want to play the online poker, roulette or just hang out in an online casino like Fruity Casa?

Are you thinking about going to an online so you can have that bright lights, clanging machines and smoke filled casinos? Maybe not after you consider the cost and time to get there. How about trying an online casino? With the advent of the Internet, hundreds of online casinos have popped up offering the Vegas style gambling experience. No air travel, no getting in a car and driving, and no more looking for a great table, instead, be comfortable and play from home. This site is one of the best options and offers very good results and you can have a great time. There are lots of people who want to come here and play this is one of the best and give very god results.

Fruity Casa is now becoming more popular than regular casinos even though in the history of casinos, online casinos have only been around a short time. It can bring the excitement of a real casino direct to you, wherever you are, all without the crowds and all the convenience. Your favourite seat is always there for you whenever you want to play.

There are hundreds of games are available to play online from Slots, Craps, Poker and any number of other games, offering something for everyone. Like Texas Hold’em, it’s there, Slots, that too, pretty much any game of chance is available 24/7.

The FruityCasa online portal is the premium choice available for online casino game lover.

The red and black colors of the site are visually attractive and provide a clear and crisp movement guidance to the new entrant as well as the regular player. It makes it easy to hang out in this online casino game portal. Let us then go wandering in the land of Fruity Casa casino.

The Home screen of the portal has options for you to search the games you want to play. The front page is divided into various game options, and the choices range from the games (Pyramid, Dracula), Live Casino (Black Jack, VIP Roulette), Roulette (American & European Roulette) and table games

(Blackjack & Texas Hold’em). There are ample additional games in these categories. There are so many options which FruityCasa, and gives very good results in quick time and hence you can really enjoy and have a great time with friends and relatives here also play multiplayer as this has got that option too.

While you play, don’t forget to keep an eye on the latest winners and jackpots on the left column of the site. Don’t worry if you are the winner and missed the winning news. FruitCasa online ensures you receive the winning news via email and get your dues rapidly paid. Your winning is equally important to the FruitCasa online casino games portal.

This site is safe and secure

Their online existence since 2000 has gifted the portal with the provision of the best of the best security for online casino players. The site security is rigid, with the padlock in your browser and the HTTPS prefix. Your deposits or wins are protected by the strongest arm of the internet industry, RapidSSL.

Online casinos are also a great way to learn a casino game, no awkward feelings at a regular casino as you fumble your way through your first game. Like regular casinos, online casinos want you to have the best experience so that you will keep coming back.

Online games do, however, play differently in some cases in Fruity Casa, than those in a physical casino; always check the rules on the online casino you wish to play in to be sure that you know what is or is not allowed. Some online casinos base their rules on European casinos, so you need to be familiar with the guidelines before putting any money down.

You are probably curious about the payouts here, -are they like the physical casino? The winnings tend to be higher and/or more often than regular casinos, plus they are easier to get into; not to mention, online casinos usually offer free plays, bonuses, etc. that means, you can gamble with the casino’s money as well as yours. Each online casino requires two things, a driver’s license to prove that you are of legal age to gamble in the state you live in, and a credit card or any number of other acceptable pay methods.

Like anything else on the internet, caution is advised when playing on an online casino, for as many legal and good ones that pop up, so do the bogus ones. If you are going to Vegas, or any other casino, you do your homework first to find the best one for what and how you want to play, you would do the same for an online casino. Be sure you know all the rules before putting your money down. Make sure you pick a reputable one. Fruity Casa is one of the best and you will not regret coming here at any cost.

Fruity Casa welcome bonuses

The FruityCASA welcomes its new customer with a once off joining bonus once the user makes the first qualifying deposit. The joining bonus of 150% up to 250€ is instantly credited to user’s account.

Wednesday is for winners at the Fruity CASA. The users and even the new joiners on Wednesday, earn

  • A bonus of 20% on the first deposit.
  • A bonus of 25% on your second deposit
  • A bonus of 30% on your third deposit.

The FruityCasa supports responsible gambling and provided tips and tools to ensure the gaming facility is not in the wrong hands.

Finally, FruityCASA can be a source of unlimited fun, so why wait, just decide how much you want to gamble with, kick back and have fun.

Play with 250 € bonus at Fruity Casa Casino

Best online Casinos

slots_capital_logo.png
 
0.0 (0)
277% Bonus
up to 2777 $
box24_casino.jpg
 
0.0 (0)
200% Bonus
up to 1000 $
sloto-cash-casino.png
 
0.0 (0)
200% Bonus
up to 1500 $

Casino Info

Name
Fruity Casa Casino
Language
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Norsk
  • Svenska
Excluded Players
Belgium, Denmark, France, Israel, Italy, Spain, Turkey, USA
Established
2000
Jurisdiction
United Kingdom
Email Support
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Livechat
Yes

Bonus Information

Max Bonus:
No Deposit
Sign Up Bonus
Yes
VIP Bonus:
Yes

Software

Instant Play
Yes
Live Dealer
Yes
Mobile
Yes

Photos

fruity_casa_casino_logo.png

The best similar Casinos

dreams_casino_logo.gif
 
8.4 (1)
200% Bonus
up to 2000$
slots_of_vegas_logo.gif
 
0.0 (0)
250% Bonus
up to 25000$
black_diamond_casino.jpg
 
0.0 (0)
200% Bonus
up to 200 $
miami_club_casino.jpg
 
6.4 (1)
100% Bonus
up to 100 $

User reviews

2 reviews

 
(1)
 
(1)
5-7 stars
 
(0)
3-5 stars
 
(0)
1-3 stars
 
(0)
Overall rating 
 
9.2
 
10.0  (2)
 
9.0  (2)
 
10.0  (2)
 
9.5  (2)
 
7.5  (2)
Already have an account? or Create an account
View most helpful
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Gaming variety 
 
10.0
Software 
 
10.0
Bonuses 
 
10.0
Payments 
 
10.0
Support 
 
10.0

reliable casino

I think fruity casino is one of the most reliable internet casinos and they have always been trustworthy to me. very. It is hard to find good online casinos indeed so I recommend to check out fruity casa casino

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
8.4
Gaming variety 
 
10.0
Software 
 
8.0
Bonuses 
 
10.0
Payments 
 
9.0
Support 
 
5.0

been convinced by their huge bonuses

I was lurking for another online casino with huge bonuses and for sure regular bonuses for existing customers. I read a lot about FRUITY CASA CASINO and decided to give them a try. Their bonus offers including a few welcome bonuses and an exclusive vip program convinced my to sign up at fruity casa. And I must say I am very impressed by their ultra professional management, website, bonuses and games. Especially their slots are amazing. The software is fast and reliable working all day long and the winnings are extraordinary high. Must more higher than in the most other online casinos. to date, I requested two withdrawals of nice four digit amount and both have been processed very fast.

When it comes to support. Fortunately it has not been needed to contact the customer stuff yet. So half points to make it fair.

Was this review helpful to you? 
>>> Create my Fruity Casa Casino account