566 visits since январь 18, 2014 | Last update: ноябрь 13, 2014
http://www.gamblersguard.com/ru/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/240x180c/f4/d8/c6/mamma-mia-33-1390083852.jpg

Mamma Mia

 
0.0 (0)
No Player Reviews
Betsoft | 5 Reels | 30 Paylines
Написать рецензию

Game Review

название
Mamma Mia
программное обеспечение
оплатными линиями
барабанами
бонусными
Yes
Scatter
Yes
Wild Symbol
Yes
Free Spins
No

The best casinos to play Mamma Mia

Mamma Mia

Для начала, стоит отметить, что Mamma Mia выглядит как большинство новых игровых автоматов от компании Betsoft Gaming. Это означает, что в игре использована интересная анимация, включая трехмерную анимацию, а также интерактивные модели. Более того, он предоставляет вам стандартный выбор ставок для всех автоматов Betsoft – вы увидите 5 барабанов и 30 играющих линий, а также сможете сделать ставки на 1-5 монет за каждую серию. Деноминации золотых монет варьируются от $0,02 до $0,50.

Нормальная игра в Mamma Mia выглядит как нечто обычное: вся суть в том, чтобы слева направо по линиям выплат выпадали идентичные символы. В целом, в игре представлены нормальные символы, среди которых встречаются связанные с приготовлением пищи, а еще – ресторанный критик и повар. Если вы хотите получить наибольший из возможных выигрыш, то вам следует целиться на повара: если вы соберете 5 на любой из ваших линий выплат, вы получите по 500 кредитов, за каждую поставленную монету.

Когда у вас попадаются несколько символов пиццы где-либо на игровом поле, вы получаете бесплатные вращения. При этом, символ пиццы может оказаться у вас на разных барабанах и разных играющих линиях. В отличие от нормальных символов, в этих барабанах вы сможете открыть разные ингредиенты, необходимые для приготовления пиццы: помидоры, овощи, лук, маслины и пепперони.

Если вам попадется какой-либо съедобный символ в игре, вам будет предоставлена возможность совершить выбор. Выбрав всего один правильный элемент, помимо выпавшей в комбинации еды, вы получите немедленное финансовое вознаграждение.

Подобно большинству видео игр от Betsoft, в данной игре имеется дополнительная возможность выиграть что-либо на “втором экране”. Раунд в таких случаях активизируется нажатием на одну или более меню-символов во время переписи. Вас заносят на кухню, где повар выбирает, что вывозить, а что нет. В то же время, вы наблюдаете за тем, как критик дает оценку вашей пище, следуя некоторым стандартам приготовления пищи. Чем выше ваша оценка, тем крупнее ваш мгновенный выигрыш!

Есть лишь одна характеристика игры Mamma Mia, которую мы не смогли определить ни в одну из изложенных до сих пор категорий. Это – самая что ни на есть настоящая особенность, которую мы упомянем здесь. В ходе игры, вам будут попадаться Дикие символы, которые смогут заменить собой практически любой другой символ и принести вам дополнительный выигрыш за счет дополнительных комбинаций.

Среди всего прочего, Mamma Mia имеет одну действительно уникальную особенность – вам позволяется выбирать определенные символы для дополнительной выгоды. Это работает таким образом, что во время перегрузки (перезаписи) вы можете нажать на практически любое место в игровой области и выбрать символ, который послужит как Дикий.

Фотографии

Mamma Mia

Рецензии пользователя

Пользовательские рецензии для этой записи отсутствуют.
У Вас уже есть аккаунт? или Создайте аккаунт

535 visits since January 18, 2014 | Last update: September 13, 2014
Mamma Mia
http://www.gamblersguard.com/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/240x180s/f4/d8/c6/mamma-mia-33-1390083852.jpg

Mamma Mia

 
0.0 (0)
No Player Reviews
Betsoft | 5 Reels | 30 Paylines
Write Review

Game Overview

Name
Mamma Mia
Software
Paylines
Reels
Bonus
Yes
Scatter
Yes
Wild Symbol
Yes
Free Spins
No

The best casinos to play Mamma Mia

vera_and_john_rating.jpg
Vera and John
100% Bonus
up to 100 €
VISIT NOW
mr_green_casino.jpg
Mr Green Casino
100% Bonus
up to 100 €
VISIT NOW
betfair_casino.jpg
Betfair Casino
200% Bonus
up to 300 €/£/$
VISIT NOW
bet365_casino.jpg
bet365 Casino
100% Bonus
up to 100 €/£/$
VISIT NOW

Mamma Mia

At first, Mamma Mia seems a lot like most of the brand new three dimensional slot machines from Betsoft Gaming. This means a good amount of clever animation, three dimensional animations as well as interactive models. Furthermore, it gives just what could be referred to as the typical wagering selections for Betsoft slots: you will discover five reels in addition to thirty paylines, in addition to gamers may want to bet among just one in addition to five coins for every series. Gold coin denominations vary from $0. 02 to be able to $0. 50.

The normal gameplay inside Mamma Mia is actually just what you’d expect: the thing should be to go with identical symbols across the reels from left to be able to on your own active paylines. There are normal symbols in whole, ranging from elements in addition to cooking food mineral water towards the restaurant critic as well as the mind cook. If you would like acquire the greatest prizes feasible, your own target ought to be to strive for this cook; should you have the ability to go with five around a payline, you’ll make 500 credits for each and every coin a person wagered.

When you go with a few or more chicken wings symbols anywhere within the reels, you’ll lead to a totally free revolves characteristic that occurs when using entirely various set of reels. Rather than the normal symbols, these reels may give several various favorite chicken wings elements, just like tomato vegetables, onions, olives in addition to pepperoni.

Should you get a few or more meals symbols anywhere within the reels, you’ll become prompted to settle on one of several insures. Picking out just one may disclose besides the food that is situated beneath it, and also an immediate credit award.

Just like most Betsoft’s video games, there’s also a ‘second-screen’ slots advantage rounded accessible. In such cases, the round is actually activated simply by smacking a few or more menu symbols anywhere within the reels throughout a rewrite. You’ll become carried into the kitchen, where the cook is actually looking to make meals a wonderful food for that meals critic. You’ll assist this cook make a decision what to mail out, then you’ll watch this critic provide your own food an attempt. The actual critic will determine your own dish upon several various standards. The bigger this ratings you get, the greater your own instantaneous credit advantage!

There’s just one final characteristic inside Mamma Mia that people weren’t guaranteed precisely how to be able to classify in this examine; this absolutely qualifies out of a specific thing, and so we’ve chose to input it here. Over the online game, you’ll at times attack many wild symbols that substitute for virtually any normal symbol and can produce earning mixtures.

Nonetheless, Mamma Mia also comes with a specific option that permits you to generate closed advantage symbols anywhere you'd like within the reels. When you rewrite, just click upon virtually any point within the reels to show that the symbol right closed is wild.

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account
Play now at Atlantis Gold Casino